Categories

About

You’re listening to the Unwound show! Unwound is an internet radio talk show where each week we discuss the latest and greatest (and sometimes worst) in anime, video games and anything that comes to mind.

Listen to us every Wednesday night, 8 pm PT/11 pm ET or Thursday morning 3 am GMT at Japan-A-Radio.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.